Home

Ok, it’s not that hectic. I’m just not used to having things to do. Nonetheless I’m on holiday in Sweden! For the past few years my only task was recover from depression and anxiety. Whilst this process is still ongoing I started doing another side business with Forever Living Products. I’m just in love with them!!!

I have to get used to my schedule while taking care of me and not relapsing as well and this pretty much fills my whole day at the moment. It will take a little while to get used to the world again and find time d9r everything I’d love to do! Please bear with me!

Leave a Reply

