Home

Life is a bit hectic at the moment and I’m in bit of a hermit mode as well I think. Work and studying for exam, studying myself. All good things around and I’m just amazed by these positive wonders but I’m also afraid they just pop as soap bubbles if I’m not careful or if I take them for granted. But spring is here, life looks good, positive things around. I’m so sorry for currently neglecting the blog a little bit. I’m changing but it’s in the process and I can’t quite describe it yet. Just watching it happen and trying to ballet in the occasional waves so I stay up. It feels like a bit of new chapter or the beginning of a new book.

I hope you had a lovely week and have lots of good things coming the next week!

Leave a Reply

