Home

A year and a half ago 99% of the time I wore black and white. I didn’t want to wear anything else. I couldn’t wear anything else. Everything else made me feel uncomfortable and anxious.

The things started changing last May and I bought colourful clothes for my holiday. Then slowly I added some colours, well 2 pieces of turquoise to the 10 black and/or whites. 

This change continues, and it manifests in new colours appearing in my wardrobe like a khaki dress or this top:

OK, out of 4 tops I bought 1 is white and 1 is black and white and that remains my favourite and preferred combination but I am now capable of wearing colours without feeling anxious… And slowly maybe these colours will appear in my thinking too…

Leave a Reply

