Home

It’s very easy to fall into a daily routine of what we’re eating (and what we’re doing) so having a meal plan is very practical. My usual elevenses veg is a carrot with dip. So I went for it this morning as well and then suddenly I realised it wouldn’t count today. I made my lasagna healthy using more veg than usual so it actually gives 2 portions of vegetables. OK, 1 is passata and the other portion comes from onion, leek, lentil, green beans, carrot and courgette. To be honest it was an easy way to make my lasagna healthier. I usually put some green beans in it anyway but now I had to realise it was nowhere near a portion so I gave it a little boost.

Leave a Reply

