Home

The first minuses this winter. And there’s quite a statement I found last night:

For years I refused to wear trousers, skirts and dresses only. Then last July D decided not to meet me. It would have been our first meeting after a year of texting (living in different countries). It was a month after DB broke up with me. It really hurt me. And I stopped caring about my look. I no longer wore dresses and skirts. But trousers and tops. I know it’s nice but for me it was a huge downgrade. I felt being a woman is dresses while in trousers I’m just there not feeling much. I have like 10 dresses in my wardrobe. And today is the first day I wear one again. Maybe something is changing for better in me… I’m hoping

Leave a Reply

