Home

As I’m lying in bed with cold feeling truly sorry for myself I read through the news and suddenly everything shifts into a different perspective:

– Michael Buble’s 3 year old son is diagnosed with cancer

– Jean Christophe Novelli’s 8 weeks old baby is diagnosed with cancer

All my thoughts are suddenly with the parents. It’s hard to get cancer diagnosis with adults but my heart suddenly shattered when I read these innocent little kids have to go through such a huge fight. My cold is no longer that bad. I’m still in bed but I no longer feel sorry for myself. I’ll be better in a few days. and I’m praying for these children and all other children with cancer to help them somehow.

Leave a Reply

