Home

At the height, well more like depth at my depression I was suicidal, I was self harming and inside it was cold, dark void. I felt no hope. For weeks. It was a very bad place. On a scale of 10 it was 10.

In recent weeks I somewhat relapsed. On that scale now I’m on 8. No self harm yet and there’s something left inside me. I don’t know what it is and I can’t hold onto this but it’s not that dark void again. I hold onto my floor. It’s cracking but if I’m string enough I might just fix it.

Leave a Reply

