Home

Thank you for my sweet friend, Kismeli for encouraging me to go to the gym.

Thank you for the guy who was doing his training to show me I was not the only one who was suffering.

And thank you for the Brownlee brothers for inspiring me at around 12 minutes into runniny when things started to fall apart in me. Seeing them helping each other was mesmerising.

And I ended up taking 42 seconds off from my previous 5k PB!

And thank you for all my friends and followers for encouraging me.

And I’d like to have peace all over the world instead of idiot terrorists and warmongers.

Rainbows and unicorns! 

Love 

Mel

Leave a Reply

