Home

I’m not a morning person yet I decided to do spinning on Sunday mornings from now on. It didn’t seem to be a good idea while walking there but it was OK after that. I have to get used to 60 mins workouts instead of 35-40 mins.

And despite my crappy eating I did 2 running sessions

And on Wednesday I managed to do 5k under 30 mins!!!!!!  Woohoo!

I was so proud of myself. And happy. But it made me upset I couldn’t share it with him 😦

Anyway, now I’m back to normal eating and next week will have some good runs too. Although I’m on training next week and I’ll eat sandwiches for lunch which I don’t identify with healthy lunch but we’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

