Home

I’m moderately dead. I remember my first spinning class in the beginning of May (I took 5 classes and then I didn’t do any and I have only just started running 5 weeks ago. 3-4 times a week on the crosstrainer) and today I was far better and and more fit. However something went totally wrong with my breathing so I was just gasping for air after 10 minutes and I just couldn’t get enough. I ended up pumping too much into my stomach as well. Bottom line it was awful. But the trainer said I was great. All I know right now is that I have achy legs and I’m very tired. But I got my bike settings finally right! And I had an amazing sunset on the way home.

And when I got home lovely little Fluffle helped me dealing with my honey dew melon’s seeds. Amazing how helpful she can be when I’m prepping next day’s food!

Leave a Reply

