Home

I only made it to the gym 3 times this week but what amazing thing happened!!!

Monday – 6.2k left after finishing this run

And Tuesday – I did it!

In 2 weeks, a bit more than 5 hours and I COMPLETED MY FIRST MARATHON!!! Technically. I ran 42k in total in August! How cool is that?! I only expected to finish it by Friday but I pushed myself last week and on Tuesday so I’m done.

Thursday was a bit short but fast pace and I didn’t die. At least not of tiredness. Dehydration is a different matter. I forgot to bring water with me so that’s why I ran for shorter than planned…

But it was amazing. Next week I aim to push myself to finish 100k by the end of August (including last week of July’s run as well)

Have a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

