Home

Not today. Not tomorrow. I’d say never ever. Yet I have to get up and make another attempt to pull my act together. So the plan for today is work and then gym. And that’s the plan for the week as a matter of fact…

I’m kind of hoping ‘faking’ it will make it real or at least regularly going to the gym distracts my mind from my issues and work issues.

I decided to change my diet too and as of this morning I start drinking Slimfast shake replacing breakfast and I do the same for dinner. 

Breakfast : vanilla shake 

Elevensies: salad with Greek Yoghurt

Lunch: roast tomato crumblr

Afternoonsie : smoothie (700ml fresh pineapple, clementine and apple)

Dinner: vanilla shake

Leave a Reply

