Home

Finally travel day arrived. No anxiety attack, no stress (not anymore. Originally my coach time was very tight but thanks for my friend’s marvellous mind I changed it for an earlier one so I’m well in time. 3 more hours till departure…)
I decided to print my baggage at the self service kiosk. I broke it. Then I happily trotted into the men’s toilet. (Luckily I noticed it before too late) finally I was directed upstairs as there are cafes and shops because it was too early to drop my bag. When I got to the point to pay, well, suddenly their till broke. Crashed and couldn’t process anything… (it rebooted soon though )
No sir, ain’t no a walking-talking natural disaster! 🙂

image

Hopefully things change after my coffee. And breakfast. And biscotti! 🙂 (ah-ah, not checking calories. Not today and it might prove hard during holiday but I try to be sensible…)

Leave a Reply

