Home

Well, for elevenses. I work with 70 people in an open office and people keep eating. And they eat and eat and eat. At smelling food, seeing it, hearing as they open packs or crunch on apples (which drives me mad by the way…) makes me want to eat.
But I also want to lose weight and be healthy and increase my vegetable intake so I came up with a marvellous, near genius idea: SALAD!
Classical salad is all I need to have with a slice of crispbread and I’m already feeling better.
Lettuce, tomato, pepper, spring onion, radish and some plain yoghurt or Greek Yoghurt or tzatziki on top and healthy snack is done:
image

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

