Home

image

I was bad this week. I didn’t go to gym at all. OK,  spinning class on Monday and that’s it. I just needed rest and in the meantime I lost motivation a little bit too… Whilst re-arranging my wardrobe I found my RockSolid t-shirt and it gave me a much needed uplift.
However I noticed two very important things:
1. When I do workouts I don’t crave ‘unhealthy’ food
2. This week I somewhat craved unhealthy food and I gave in but it no longer gave me the satisfaction I had before 

Leave a Reply

