Home

I find you attractive. I like the way you look at me. I like your height and body and eyes and lips. I like talking to you. I enjoy listening to you. I actually listen to you. We like the same food. We’re interested in the same things. You’re always there for me. I like your smell. I like the way you kiss. I like how you’re teasing me. You appreciate my company. We’re having laughs. We can talk about serious stuff. Likes.

But what I love is different. It is your soul. I deeply and unconditionally love your soul. The rest is just exterior.

image

Leave a Reply

