Home

Yesterday somewhat humble and pure serenity surrounded my soul and I felt grateful. I have lots of fresh fruits and vegetables in my fridge, food in the cupboard, a place where I can live, people who honoured me with their friendships and the realisation of being lovely made me feel very grateful. I have a lot of things a decent life requires. I felt really good.

I also learnt a lesson. I’ve been working on the same report for 3 days. It’s a big piece of work but the revenue associated with it is tiny. 0.25% of the revenue I handle. The rest of my stuff took maximum 2 days. Yet without this little chunk I cannot complete my task. And it made me realise that no matter how small something is it’s important as it belongs to the whole picture. No matter how small you are the world without you us not complete.

image

Leave a Reply

