Home

It was yesterday.
I was emailing D and I sent him a picture of me and he said it was a lovely picture. So I told him laughing it was because I am lovely. A few hours later I realised I actually mean it. I agree with what I said. I wasn’t just kidding. I believed it. I meant it. I still mean it. I AM LOVELY!!!!
This is the first thing in my life I can 100% agree with. I believe it. I don’t think I have ever had anything good about me I didn’t criticise or argued with. Sometimes I said it out loud, other times I just argued within.
But now I’m lovely. Just lovely. No buts. No ifs. Lovely. I am lovely.

image

Leave a Reply

