Home

Stress has always had a big impact on my body. I kept the latest discovery on my father in me. I didn’t say it out. Loud. As in speaking. I wrote about it. I texted about it. But I didn’t actually say it out other than to my therapist.
For more then a week my body started retaining fluid. My legs were swollen. All my muscles were achy. Like I couldn’t stretch, bend, twist properly. Then I told it to a friend on Thursday. And it eased my soul. And strangely from next day I started releasing the retained fluid. My legs are not that swollen today, I feel better in general. I’m getting there…

image

Leave a Reply

