Home

I got there! I had a job interview yesterday. This is as stressful as (my) normal life can get. It’s like an exam which caused series of anxiety attacks and relapse during summer 2014. So, I had my job interview and I did well. No sweating, shaking, short of breath. Nothing. I’m just amazing! I was chatty and I was able to think. I even made some jokes.

No matter what the outcome of the interview will be (I’D REALLY LOVE TO HAVE THAT JOB!!!) I had a huge victory by beating anxiety. I’m a hero!

quote-on-anxiety-49a-healthyplace

 

Leave a Reply

