Home

Nearly a year ago, when I moved in I bought a little cactus and put it in my bathroom. I’ve never been a plant person,  they never lasted long with me.
I’m talking about that little fella on the left

image

It didn’t need watering and I was fully convinced it took the necessary moist from the air. After all it’s a humid environment I’m the bathroom, you know…
My little cactus started growing since I bought buddies for him in the bathroom.
I discovered earlier today it’s not even real. It’s a fake plant!
I can’t believe I took care of a fake cactus for a year. I was even talking to him!!!!

Leave a Reply

