Home

I try to stay positive but I going back to the hospital today with my eyes to have further tests and checks and whatevers and I’m freaking out because what if they can’t fix my eyes. Then I won’t be able to run again because that movement makes me dizzy and I randomly lose focus if something changes in the environment and I can’t get it back and it feels like crap or just crossing the roads is bad most of the times… I know it’s not the biggest problem in the world because I still have my job and money and food and cats (Columbus recovered…) and people I love and it’s not terminal but at the moment it feels like it has a huge impact on my life. I want to do trail running, I want to run and I haven’t been able to walk fast for like 6-7 weeks by now… So I’m freaking out…

image

Leave a Reply

