Home

I have always loved stationery. Pens, pencils, paper, notebooks. Everything. When I first saw Paperblanks notebooks I was mesmerised and ever since I was longing to own one. I never bought one though because they’re very expensive. But this time I decided to buy it because I’m worth it, my thoughts are worth being put into a beautiful notebook.

image

I have my 2016 tasklist in it. It’s not a New Year’s resolution thing but rather a lifestyle change. And I think having them written in a notebook I’ve been desiring for years means an extra boost.

image

I hope 2016 will be a start. I want 2016 to be the start of harmonic and balanced life.

Leave a Reply

