Home

I did it. I couldn’t do the while 20 mins in one go. I had to stop for a minute at 10 minutes and then a little bit at 15 mins and 18 mins. But I completed 20 mins run in like 22 mins. That’s pretty good. Although it totally killed me.

image

And now I’m just totally out. I nearly threw up, my muscles were shaking. I need some rest but I try to get back to a regular routine from next week. It’s only 3.5 months till the 5k Rocksolid challenge and 8 months till the 10k run… yuk

2 thoughts on “20 mins – tick

Leave a Reply

