Home

Today I have a super easy recipe. The original comes from Gino D’Acampo but I changed a few things in the past few years…  Easy as long as you don’t make the gnocchi yourselves. I didn’t. I had to make 8 portions so I used two bags of gnocchi. I had a spare jar or Barilla Olives sauce and I added a pack of passata as well to the diced and fried onion and mashed garlic I had in the pan. I added some rosemary and basil leaves. A glugg of red wine and I cooked the sauce for an hour, stirring occasionally. Grated parmigiano on top and here’s the result:

image

Although I’m not sure about the portion size but that’s the guidance I had on the jar and on the gnocchi bag too. So we’ll see what happens… what I know for sure this food is super yummy and just over 300 kcal! Enjoy

Leave a Reply

