Home

I have heard about this drink before and I feel like I want to try it again. I drank it as refreshment on hot summer days but I think it would definitely lit up my mornings! And it helps you to have a flat tummy. Supposedly.

image

(Photo credit is the original post)

All You Need:
3 slices of cucumber
Half a lemon or lime
1/2 tbsp grated Ginger
3-4 Mint leaves
1/2 tbsp honey

Please find the whole article here:
http://www.diybeautytutorials.com/2014/07/diy-detox-water-to-shrink-your-belly-in.html

I think I’m back on diet and workout routine from today again. My anger issue is not solved but I feel better now that I know what the problem is.
So roll on core strengthening. Building. Core suffering? I can’t wait to see the results. I don’t expect to have six pack by the end of the week but I think I’ll be definitely able to do more than today. I still have that achy thing in my leg so I think it will be core for the whole week. Check out my planned routine here.

Leave a Reply

