Home

The hasselback potato is just amazing!!!! It’s not the taste because it’s just a simple baked/jacket potato taste but the way how it looks like takes eating hasselback potato to a whole new level.

image

Check out the recipe on the previous post I had. Rosemary and garlic butter is an amazing combination. I added some paprika powder too to it and it’s very yummy.
I have some left for tomorrow and if it taste good when re-heated I can add it to my lunch menu. Yay!!!
It’s definitely something that makes your Saturday dinner special!

Leave a Reply

