Home

I did 5 workouts this week. 3 running, 1 rowing and 1 yoga!
I kept my diet for 5 days!

image

And this day was going well too until dinner.
Breakfast:

image

Fried eggs with ryvita sesame slices and tomato and a little cheese
Lunch:

image

Green peas soup with carrots and celery

And as for dinner, a big portion of macaroni with creme fraiche, cheese and garlic. Way too many calories. But as a weekly I’m still good. Plus I had to eat the cheese and the creme fraiche before they’d end up in the bin… good news is: no more high calorie food in the fridge 🙂
All in all I’m feeling so good about it!!!

Leave a Reply

