Home

There are spies around me! I’m on diet and suddenly people started bringing in lovely, yummy, lotsofcalories food.
Monday:
pumpkin spice fudge millionaire’s shortbread (caramel has been replaced by fudge made of pumpkin and spices) – I had two slices
Tuesday:
Jaffa cake attack and super yummy smelling cinnamon – custard buns made by my colleague (Dom – this is your copyright credit 🙂 ) and Vicki offered me some very nice biscuits as well…

image

I had one jaffa cake (instead of two) and I totally resisted the cinnamon buns (a decision I’ll regret forever) and the biscuits.
What’s my secret?
Nah, it’s not my willpower. All I have to do is to take a look at my very mean looking personal trainer to be reminded OY, NO BINGING!

image

Thank you Sylvester!

One thought on “Sabotage and resistance

  1. Pingback: …and then the idea of my post is shattered | mel anthony

Leave a Reply

