Home

Last week I thought I survived apocalypse after my workout session. I was totally wrong.
This week I moved to level 2 with 90 seconds runnings. I’m not saying my whole body is shaking but my whole body is shaking. Tonight Ninja cat (aka Penelope) was my help. She loves beetroot salad. She doesn’t like pictures being taken of her. So I keep shaking. This was actually great. Painful but great.
Because I don’t like posts without pictures I took one if Adrian the bathroom spider. I’m not actually sure what is happening to him but he’s only got 4 legs left. He’s in the top corner above my shower cabin. It seems he’s falling apart ad I washed two legs off the tiles today… I feel sorry for him and I’m not sure what to do… is he suffering or is he still OK with 4 legs?

image

Leave a Reply

