Home

image

I cleaned the gym yesterday and I started using the machines we have. It might have just given me the motivation to do things again.
So when I got up this morning I went to do 10 minutes rowing and 15 minutes on the cross trainer… well, cross trainer was an epic fail! I had to stop after 5 minutes! I was soaking wet. And then I did another 4 minutes and then 3 and I gave up. But at least I started doing something and maybe, just maybe, now that I’m writing these lines I figured out what held me back. The hill! It’s steep and because I’m not fit it’s just too much and too painful and doesn’t give me any success at all so I just don’t want to go out to face my failures. I need success now and I can’t deal with failure.

Leave a Reply

