Home

My zodiac sign is Aquarius and the element associated it is air. For a long time I didn’t like it because I wanted to be Water. I thought Water is so much better than air, it’s more powerful.air But recently I realised Air is the most powerful of all. It can boost Fire and Water. It cannot be stopped by Earth. It’s free. It can also end Fire. So I decided Air is the coolest element. And now I’m happy to be Air. It obviously doesn’t mean it’s more important than the others because they all are very important and the combination of the four elements gives balance to the Earth. Air is just a bit special. And the freest of them all.

We all have Air in us. So is there Water, Earth and Fire. And in the end, it is our choice which element we go with.

(photo credit: National Geographic)

Leave a Reply

