Home

I left all the people I cared for behind. Because I loved him. Because I couldn’t bear it any longer I meant nothing and I didn’t want to poison all his friendships by my bitterness.
And he tries to get back in my life again. Treating me the way like before: I’m nothing but a hole. And I’m not strong enough to handle it. I’m unstable.
I know I don’t mean a lot to DB or D (I know it’s confusing to use initials only) but at least they talk to me as a human being. At least I feel I’m more than just a hole and I try to cling onto that feeling as hard as I can…

image

Leave a Reply

