Home

I have just seen a guy on the street. He’s dressed fashionably in skinny jeans. He’s working out and he looks fairly pumped up muscly. I think he’s got a nice bum (yes, women look at bums too!!!) but the jeans deform it so badly it looks really not nice. Yuk. And really uncomfortable.
My first impression of him (the way he talks, walks, the appearance ) is the ‘loud with low intelligence’ which I don’t really prefer.
I know it’s not nice to judge anyone by their appearance but that’s the first impression we have. I might be wrong and if we eventually talked it could have turned out to be a nice experience. But the first impression…

image

Leave a Reply

