Home

I relapsed. Not a lot but after having 3-4 weeks of feeling good it returned on Friday and I just spiraled down. I screwed it up with C and it’s bad. I’m scared and it just makes me think I may never be able to change. What if I’m beyond repair? Will I ever be able to keep anyone?
My task to have 5 positives a day didn’t work. I still don’t feel it. I’m angry. I’m angry at myself. For being an idiot. For losing C. For not being normal. For being so scared. For being insecure. For being me…

Leave a Reply

