Home

Love what I needed.

image

From this cute cat who was staying outside my window last night waiting for me to let her in and give me snuggles and cuddles while purring loudly. And he did the same in the morning. It felt so good feeling loved. It doesn’t matter it only comes from a cat.
Yesterday I bought a few stuff to the bathroom like a nice bath mat and a cactus and it made my bathroom so cosy and welcoming. Plus I got a big pot of daffodils from Sonja as a house warming present.
Now my room starts feeling like home 🙂

One thought on “Snuggle Monster

Leave a Reply

