Home

image

We all have it sometimes. Although today is pretty nice, sun’s out, my back is better but I have to be careful with every move, there are people around me who treat me well and they care for me, I had leftover pancakes for breakfast, cats didn’t really try to steal my food. Oh, and Tinkerbelle (favourite cat) slept with me last night. So life’s good for the moment. But it’s good to be reminded there are cute rainbow butterfly unicorn kittens out there. Just in case. xx
(Unfortunately I don’t know the photo credit. Sorry…)

Leave a Reply

