Home

Life is pretty hectic these days. I’m in a constant need of time. Work, cats, commuting, friends, personal issues, all new life. I’m struggling with diet and workout as well hence a result: I have a trapped nerve or strained muscle or whatever thing as of this morning so I can barely sit or stand or walk or breathe. I tried not breathing but that didn’t seem a sustainable option.
And today is Pancake Day so I created an ultimate superpancake with all the stuff I like:

image

Pancake (made of soy milk and mixed white and oat flour)
Belgian chocolate spread
Whipped cream
Raspberries
Sprinkled with Hazelnut and cinnamon

image

Yummy!
I also have a ricotta (mixed with some oat flour and fruit sugar to create a firmer and sweeter texture) and raspberry one

You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

