Home

Many people make a summary of the year around the end of the year but my 2014 can be described as crap. OK, I had a lot of good things as well but it couldn’t balance out all the bad I had. I found some valuable people and re-established longstanding relationships, managed to keep old friends and in a year I got to the stage of being more or less stable in my will to live compared to January when I was more or less stable in my will not to live.

2015 is full of hope and expectations. I re-launch my diet, I’m dedicated to my therapy and I want to get well soon and I think I will be able to do it. I want to be able to do it. I want to live again.

If 2014 was the YEAR OF DEATH OF THE SWAN then I hope a year from now I can confidently write 2015 WAS THE YEAR OF PHOENIX. Rising from the dark to live in the light. That’s my wish.

Leave a Reply

