Home

I made it!!! The first ever lasagne I made and it looks amazing and it taste so good. Well, the bits I tried. I’m sooo happy!

image

image

They might be a tiny little bit oversized for a lunch but we’ll see how it goes!
So, new lifestyle starts tomorrow.
If I survive the night. The coldest night of 2014 is tonight and we still don’t have heating. Yuk!
I had some meat free bolognese mix in the freezer and some mixed vegetables and a jar of tomato sauce, so I cooked them. And I made the white sauce too. and some cheese and then I baked it for 40 minutes and it’s done. 

Leave a Reply

