Home

That’s what I had today. A lovely and sunny autumn day had I. With a lovely friend and her sweet kids.

image

The little boy, Seb is 5 and he remembers I gave him a black straw to play with in a restaurant. 2 YEARS AGO!!! He only sees me once a year, yet he remembers. I was impressed and amazed. It felt so good.
And when I got home my other friends’ daughter ran to me to welcome me in the door and she gave me a big hug.
I really needed it.
And I spent yesterday with my niece and sister-in-law and their lovely dogs πŸ™‚

2014-11-20 20.41.36I’m officially on children and dog therapy! And I got a lovely hamsa bracelet from my friend from Israel πŸ™‚

Life rocks!

Leave a Reply

