Home

This will be one hell of a holiday. I talked to my sister and it gave me information and new direction to look into. I’m still processing it. I’ll write a post about it once my mind sorted itself out because at the moment it’s just working sooo hard and it’s an utter chaos. But I think it’s worth it. I need my sister in law probably to help me understand me…
But in the meantime I found an interesting article about the reason why we overeat. It’s the lack of essential nutrition!
http://yogainternational.com/article/view/fake-foods-why-we-overeat

Enjoy and have a fab day!

Leave a Reply

