Home

PP stands for palak puree. Although I wouldn’t call mine a real palak as I didn’t have all the ingredients, like garam masala powder.  But I really had to do my spinach so I used what I had at home (and what I didn’t forget to put in…)
It doesn’t taste like the palak I ate a few weeks ago (Indian takeaway! YEAY!) but it’s edible nonetheless. And instead of adding paneer I put some veggie sausages in…

image

I just hope it won’t end like the last Indian meal I cooked: good poisoning. That’s how I turned a devoted vegetarian. If this doesn’t work I might just live on light. Though that’s not so practical in the UK. Rain – eater maybe?
One practical  advice : wear something green if you cook spinach 😉

Leave a Reply

