Home

A bit more than a year ago I said I’d run up on my Rocky stairs
https://melanthony.wordpress.com/2013/03/24/my-rocky-moment/

Well, I nearly made it. The opposite side of this is a bit shorter version but I delightfully ran up on it

image

And I chose this side for two reason
1. I’m lazy
2. I live this way

No, not because I was so freaking tired. 🙂 I’m nearly Rocky!
At least I feel the pain…

My diet is going well, my net calories for the day: 5

image

I did a bit more workout than I planned… walking and walking and running and walking and walking again. OOOPS!
I have two lovely friends, one is on a diet too, who did the walking with me and it’s a great motivation because I don’t do it alone and it makes workout and dieting easier. We’re all above 10000 steps. BURNING CALORIES AND WALKING OURSELVES SLIM! YEAY!
Night-night

Leave a Reply

