Home

And I made it. I went out running. The result? Shattering and disappointed but at least I tried it. I failed, I fell and tomorrow I try again.
I was supposed to run 90 seconds six times. I gave up the first after 40 seconds. I was very upset and it started raining as well. A few minutes later it stopped and as i looked up on the sky I saw it. A double rainbow and as I turned the corner I realised I have to run through my own rainbow gate

image

It was so vivid, so lively. It gave me strength and will and I made it. The second session’s 90 seconds were fully completed.
The rest didn’t go this well, I only ran 5 minutes in total but there’s another day tomorrow.
And it’s Day 9 of smiles!

Leave a Reply

