Home

AMAZING!!! πŸ™‚ I tried a couple of trousers yesterday evening and they’re huge! Well, not in tummy but my bottom and my tighs. You know, I have huge handbags, I can easily fit my A4 size notepad in it. Well, I can fit my handbag in my trousers now! πŸ™‚ I think. I haven’t tried it but I’ll try it this weekend and post some photos. πŸ™‚
A couple of months ago I bought a pair of trousers. I couldn’t even pull them on; they were too tight on my tighs. Last week I could pull them on but no buttons. I wear them today. Tight. Very tight in waist but wearable! πŸ˜€
So it’s worth doing the whole dieting and running thingy! πŸ˜€
And yesterday a friend gave me a new nickname: Skinny! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

