Home

I’m really into yoga and now I’ve just seen that Tara Stiles is starting a new programme from 1st April.
you may find more info on this link:
http://tarastiles.com/blog/may-i-be-your-yoga-teacher-please/

I don’t have the DVDs but I saw a couple of videos on youtube from her and I decided on days when I don’t run I’d do some yoga. 10-30 minutes depending on how I feel
This will help to build up some muscles and do workouts on the rest of my body and not just the running. Also, in time, it will make me flexible again… Whoever says yoga is easy that person definitely haven’t tried it. I don’t say yoga is that hard but it’s definitely not easy. I may seem slow and motionless but it requires more strenght than other sports where you can just run with flow 😀 Literally!

Today will be the short posts evening, I guess…

 

 

Leave a Reply

